Team roles

Pippa Updated by Pippa

With Turn.io, you can collaborate as team to give your users the best experience possible.

Within your organisation, an unlimited number of people can access Turn.io. This means that a whole team can work together to give your users the best experience possible.

Admins

First, it’s essential to realise that you can add and delete team members as you go. If you navigate to your profile icon next to the main search bar top right and click on the little arrow, you’ll see that you can click on “View members”.

This will take you to a list of all the people who have been added to your account. If you’re an admin, you can click on the “Admin” slider next to each person’s name to also make them admins, and you can remove a person by clicking on the “Remove” icon (a little trash can).

You can also see which email addresses give your coaches and other team members access to their Turn.io account.

What is the difference between a member and an admin?

Currently the difference between a member and an admin is simple:

  • An admin can add / remove members - a member cannot.
  • An admin can give other members admin rights or remove their admin rights - a member cannot.

Otherwise both members and admins can send messages, edit content and add automations.

Once a member is deleted they will no longer be able to login to Turn.io.

Was this article helpful?

How to assign or share a conversation

Search for sent or received or all messages


Contact